Administrative Detail of Directorate of Lighthouses and Lightships - Kolkata

SL.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	Shri D Venkataraman	Deputy Director General
2.	Shri Birendra Yadav	Director
3.	Shri PonnadaSriramulu	Deputy Director
4.	Shri Abdullah Rafique	Deputy Director
5.	Shri Subir Kumar Ghosh	Asst. Executive Engineer (E)
6.	Shri Sudip Pal	Asst. Executive Engineer (C)
7.	SmtSulekha Singh	Asst. Executive Engineer (E)
8.	Shri SudiptaSen	Research Officer
9.	SmtLaxmi Rani Sukla	Executive Officer
10.	Shri Suhas Ghosh	Assistant Engineer (C)
11.	Shri Debabrata Das	Assistant Engineer (E)
12.	Shri Koushik Deb	Assistant Accounts Officer
13.	Shri Avijit Pal	Assistant Engineer (M)
14.	Shri Ananda Kumar Bhar	Assistant Engineer (El)
15.	SmtBuravelliHarathi	Office Superintendent
16.	Shri Pradip Kumar Basu	Office Superintendent
17.	Shri PradipAcherjee	Drafts Man Grade - I
18.	Shri Devendra Kumar	Junior Engineer (Civil)

19.	Smt.PreetiKumari Choudhury	Navigational Assistant II
20.	Shri Vijay Bahadur Singh	Hindi Translator
21.	Shri Bal Mukund Prasad	Upper Division Clerk
22.	Shri Sanjit Das	Upper Division Clerk
23.	Shri Manoj Kumar Saroj	Technician (E)
24.	Shri Rajesh Paswan	Lower Division Clerk
25.	Shri Mahendra K Mahapatra	Driver
26.	Shri SK Abdul Mumenu	Driver
27.	Shri GopinathDhara	Lighthouse Attendant
28.	Smt.Sima Chatterjee	Lighthouse Attendant
29.	Shri Sajal Kumar Das	Lighthouse Attendant
30.	Shri Nemai Murmu	Lighthouse Attendant
31.	Shri Barun Ghosh	Lighthouse Attendant
32.	Shri Shyamal Kumar Mondal	Lighthouse Attendant
33.	Shri Sanjeev Kumar Das	Lighthouse Attendant
34.	Shri Md.Aktar Hussain	Lighthouse Attendant
35.	Shri Gour Chand Mondal	Lighthouse Attendant
36.	Shri Tutan Seal	Lighthouse Attendant

