## **Administrative details of Port Blair Directorate**

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri G. Satyanarayana	Director
2	Shri Julius Fernandies	Deputy Director
3	Shri C.S. Murthy	Deputy Director
4	Smt. A Bhuvaneshwari	Asst. Executive Engineer(Civil)
5	Shri Babu B.R	Asst. Executive Engineer(Electronics)
6	Shri Sanjay Kr. Chauhan	Asst. Engineer(Civil)
7	Shri S. Suparnan	Asst. Engineer (Mechanical)
8	Shri Manoj Kr. Pathak	Asst. Engineer (Electrical)
9	Shri Amit Shrivastav	Asst. Accounts. Officer
10	Smti. Amrita Devi	Executive Officer
11	Shri C.H. Sudhakar	Superintendent
12	Smt. Sita Laxmi	Upper Division Clerk
13	Shri Ginsian Mung	Upper Division Clerk
14	Smt. Basanti Devi	Lower Division Clerk
15	Smt. Urmila Adhikari	Lower Division Clerk
16	Shri Rajesh Kr Hembrom	Lower Division Clerk
17	Smt. Nirmala Minj	Junior Translator
18	Shri Dipesh Kumar Roy	Junior Engineer (Civil)
19	Shri Rajesh Singh Yadav	Technician (Electrical)
20	Shri Omkar Nath Maurya	Technician (Electronics)
21	Shri Ashok Kumar Behara	Technician (Electronics)
22	Shri Ashish Panda	Technician (Diesel)
23	Shri M.V.Rao	Navigational AssistantGrade- I
24	Shri AK Pandey	Navigational AssistantGrade- I
25	Shri Ashish D. Pohekar	Navigational Assistant Grade- II
26	Shri John Evans	Navigational Assistant Grade- II
27	Shri. Arun Prakash	Navigational Assistant Grade- II
28	Shri. M. Ram Kumar	Navigational Assistant Grade- II
29	Shri. Suresh Kumar	Navigational Assistant Grade- II
30	Shri M. Jaya Kumar	Navigational Assistant Grade- III
31	Shri Pabitra Haldar	Navigational Assistant Grade- III
32	Shri Murugesan A	Navigational Assistant Grade- III
33	Shti Abhishek Abtar	Navigational Assistant Grade- III
34	Shri Nidamanuri Anil	Navigational Assistant Grade- III
35	Shri K.Muthu	Jeep Driver
36	Shri Inkoinylo	Lighthouse Attendant
37	Shri Naboth	Lighthouse Attendant
38	Shri Birsa Katchap	Lighthouse Attendant
39	Shri G. Keswar Rao	Lighthouse Attendant

40	Shri T.Sreeramulu	Lighthouse Attendant
41	Shri Vijay Kumar	Lighthouse Attendant
42	Smt. Saswati Biswas	Lighthouse Attendant
43	Shri T.Eswara Rao	Lighthouse Attendant
44	Shri B. Yadagiri	Lighthouse Attendant
45	Shri M.Bhaskar Rao	Lighthouse Attendant
46	Shri K. Moideen Kutty	Lighthouse Attendant
47	Shri L. Lokeshwar	Lighthouse Attendant
48	Shri N. Mohd. Rafique	Lighthouse Attendant
49	Shri Mohd. Mohsin	Lighthouse Attendant